Exhibitors

Exhibitor line at the Food and Wine Experience

2017 Food and Wine Experience Exhibitors

Exhibitor Website
4 Bells 4bells.com
5 Infused Vodka fivevodka.com
Angry Orchard angryorchard.com
August Schell Brewing Co. schellsbrewery.com
Bacardi USA bacardiusa.com
Barefoot Wine and Bubbly barefootwine.com
BARVENTURE barventure.com
BEL13VE In Miracles Foundation bel13vefoundation.org
BelGioioso Cheese belgioioso.com
Betty Danger’s Country Club bettydangers.com
Big Green Egg biggreenegg.com
Bootleg – Handcrafted in Minnesota bootlegmeats.com
Bootstrap Coffee Roasters bootstrapcoffeeroasters.com
Boston Beer Co. bostonbeer.com
Bronco Wine Company broncowine.com
Brown-Forman brown-forman.com
Bruce Cost Ginger Ale bcga.com
Bucky’s Pickles buckyspickles.com
Burnett Dairy Cooperative burnettdairy.com
Café Latte cafelatte.com
Cameron’s Coffee cameronscoffee.com
Cannon River Winery cannonriverwinery.com
Carlos Creek Winery carloscreekwinery.com
Carr Valley Cheese carrvalleycheese.com
Carrousel Travel carrouseltravel.com
Caves of Faribault cavesoffaribault.com
Chankaska Creek Ranch and Winery chankaskawines.com
Choctál Ice Creams choctal.com
Citizen Supper Club citizensupperclub.com
City Girl Coffee Company citygirlcoffee.com
Clingks Drink Markers clingks.com
Coco, Bee & Nut facebook.com/cocobeeandnut
Constantine constantinempls.com
Cougar Crest Estate Winery cougarcrestwinery.com
CraftHouse Cocktails crafthousecocktails.com
Crapola! crapola.us
Crystal Farms crystalfarms.com
Diageo diageo.com
Direct Cellars directcellars.com/swiesner
Don Abram Harris Cigars dahcigars.com
Drew’s Concessions drewspopcorn.com
Duluth Preserving Company duluthpreservingcompany.com
Dusted Valley dustedvalley.com
Duvel Moortgat USA duvelusa.com
Earl Giles earlgiles.com
Ellsworth Cooperative Creamery ellsworthcheese.com
Envy Skin Clinic envyskinclinic.com
Ferndale Market ferndalemarketonline.com
Frescobene frescobene.com
Fetzer Vineyards fetzer.com
Fiber One fiberone.com
Finnegans finnegans.org
Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse fogodechao.com
FRÏSA by Kristian Regále kristianregale.com
Gardenaire gardenaire.co
Granite City gcfb.com
Heart 2 Hand Creations Designs by BeJé N/A
Heavenly Treats myheavenlytreats.com
Heggie’s Pizza heggiespizza.com
Holland’s Family Cheese- Marieke Gouda mariekegouda.com
Hundred Acre Wine Group hundredacre.com
Hy-Vee hy-vee.com
Ispiri Design-Build ispiri.com
Jackson Family Wines jacksonfamilywines.com
Jamaica Minnesota Organization jamaicamn.org
Jeff Belzer Kia jeffbelzer.com
Jester Concepts jesterconcepts.com
Jimmy’s Salad Dressings & Dips jimmysdressing.com
Joe’s Sauces joessauces.com
Joia Spirits joialife.com
Kerrygold ornua.com
Klondike Cheese klondikecheese.com
Knoke’s Chocolates and Nuts knokeschocolatesandnuts.com
Lakes & Legends lakesandlegends.com
Layer Cake layercakewines.com
LiveLife Wellness Centers finishlinechiropractic.com
Locus Wines locuswines.com
Loews Minneapolis Hotel loewshotels.com
LuvAFoodie luvafoodie.com
Mama Stoen’s mamastoens.com
Maryhill Winery maryhillwinery.com
Minnesota Beef Council mnbeef.org
Minnesota Made minnesotamadeapparel.com
Minnesota Monthly mnmo.com
Minnesota Pork Board mnpork.com
Morrissey Hospitality/The Saint Paul Hotel saintpaulhotel.com
Nan’s Naughty and Nice Bloody Mary Mix nansnaughtyandnice.com
No Name Steaks nonamesteaks.com
Nothing Bundt Cakes nothingbundtcakes.com
O’Neill Vintners & Distillers oneillwine.com
Olive on Tap oliveontap.com
Opolo Wines LP opolo.com
Parley Lake Winery parleylake.com
Parlour boroughmpls.com/parlour
Pazzaluna pazzaluna.com
Pimento Jamaican Kitchen pimentokitchen.com
Pinstripes pinstripes.com
PRESS presssparklingbeverage.com
Prohibition Kombucha prohibitionkombucha.com
Psycho Suzi’s Motor Lounge psychosuzis.com
Reinhart Food Service rfsdelivers.com
Renaissance Minneapolis Hotel, The Depot renminneapolis.com
Renewal by Andersen andersenwindows.com
Revelry Vintners revelrywines.com
Rodney Strong Wine Estates rodneystrong.com
Round Lake Vineyards roundlakevineyards.com
Rusty Anchor Bloody Mary Mix rustyanchorbloodymary.com
Saint Croix Vineyards scvwines.com
Saturday Properties saturdayproperties.com
Schlossadler International Wines schlossadler.com
Schuman Cheese arthurschuman.com
Seven Steakhouse & Sushi 7mpls.net
Seven Sundays sevensundays.com
Sideshow Bloody Mary Mix sideshowbloodymarymix.com
Silver Spring Foods silverspringfoods.com
Spice Kitchen spicekitchenkits.com
Spooky Craft Cocktails spookybeverages.com
Spooky LLC spookybeverages.com
Sportsman’s Redneck Juice sporsmansredneckjuice.com
Stable Gallery At Madden’s Resort facebook.com/StableGalleryAtMaddensResort
Stump’s Spicy Hot Foods & Beverages stumpshotolives.com
Sweet Me Creamery sweetmecreamery.com
TeaSource teasource.com
The Oceanaire Seafood Room theoceanaire.com
The Saint Paul Grill saintpaulgrill.com
The Vintage Studio facebook.com/TheVintageStudioMN
Treasury Wine Estates tweglobal.com
Tria triarestaurant.com
Troubadour Wine Bar troubadourwinebar.com
True Stone Coffee Roasters truestonecoffee.com
Truly Spiked & Sparkling trulyspikedsparkling.com
V&V Supremo vvsupremo.com
Venture Photography venturephotography.com
Vieux Carre – Dakota vieux-carre.com
Villa Bellezza Winery villabellezza.com
Vinocopia vinocopia.com
Vinho Verde winesofvinhoverde.com
Visit Twin Cities visit-twincities.com
W Minneapolis – The Foshay wminneapolishotel.com
Warners’ Stellian Appliance warnersstellian.com
Washington Wine Commission washingtonwine.org
White Claw Hard Seltzer whiteclaw.com
Wine, Women & Whatnot winewomenandwhatnot.com
Wines of Vinho Verde winesofvinhoverde.com
Winona Foods Inc winonafoods.com
Wisconsin Cheese Group wisconsincheesegroup.com
Wisconsin Milk Marketing Board eatwisconsincheese.com
Wonderful LLC wonderfulllc.com
Yard House yardhouse.com
Your Home Improvement Company yhic.com