Top of Page

Exhibitors

2014 EXHIBITORS  

A-F    G-L     M-R     S-Z


1919 Classic American
Draft Root Beer
1919rootbeer.com
Alemar Cheese Company alemarcheese.com
AM Craft Spirits amcraftspirits.com
ANEW anewwine.com
Angie's Artisan Treats angiespopcorn.com
Angry Orchard angryorchard.com
Anrias, Inc. wynetastinggame.com
AntoLin Cellars antolincellars.com
Ascent Wines ascentwines.com
August Schell Brewing Company schellsbrewery.com
Badger Mountain Vineyard badgermtnvineyard.com
Barbette barbette.com
Bare Honey barehoney.com
BelGioioso Cheese belgioioso.com
Bell's Brewery bellsbeer.com
Bonterra Organic Vineyards bonterra.com
Boston Beer Company bostonbeer.com
Boulevard Brewing Co. boulevard.com
Brewery Ommegang ommegang.com
Bronco Wine Company broncowine.com
Bryant Lake Bowl bryantlakebowl.com
Burnett Dairy Co-op burnettdairy.com
BurntOut BBQ Co. burntoutbbq.com
Butcher & the Boar butcherandtheboar.com
Cafe Latté cafelatte.com
Carlos Creek Winery carloscreekwinery.com
Carr Valley Cheese carrvalleycheese.com
Caves of Faribault faribaultdairy.com
Cedar Grove Cheese cedargrovecheese.com
Chankaska Creek Ranch and Winery chankaskawines.com
Chateau Ste. Michelle ste-michelle.com
Chef's Secret LLC prairiechai.com
chocoMe - Spicy&Sweet Boutique spicysweetboutique.blogspot.com
Clingks Drink Markers clingks.com
Cognac Ferrand USA cognacferrand.com
Columbia Crest columbiacrest.com
Cool Jerk cooljerk.net
Cougar Crest Estate Winery cougarcrestwinery.com
Crapola crapola.us
Crystal Farms crystalfarms.com
Curt's Special Recipe curtsspecialrecipe.com
DAKOTA dakotacooks.com
DaMa Wines damawines.com
Delicato Family Vineyards dfvwines.com
Drew's Homemade Caramel Corn
and Fresh Popcorn
drewsconcessions.com
Dunham Cellars dunhamcellars.com
Dusted Valley dustedvalley.com
Duvel Moortgat USA duvel.com
Ella's Heavenly Hunks ellasheavenlyhunks.com
Ellsworth & Comstock Creameries ellsworthcheesecurds.com
Emmi Roth USA rothcheese.com
Fairlife fairlife.com
Far North Spirits farnorthspirits.com
Fetzer Crimson candqwines.com
Fetzer Vineyards fetzer.com
FillMyRecipe LLC fillmyrecipe.com
FINNEGANS finnegans.com
Food Should Taste Good foodshouldtastegood.com
Forepaugh's forepaughs.com
Full City Roasters LLC sweetwaterroasters.com
Fulton Brewing Company fultonbeer.com
Gigi's Cupcakes gigiscupcakesusa.com
Gordon Estate gordonwines.com
Gourmet Blends Wisconsin gourmetblends.us
Granite City Food and Brewery gcfb.net
Greco Properties grecollc.com
Green Mill greenmill.com
Hardware Iron & Stone
Heavenly Treats myheavenlytreats.com
Hedges Family Estate hedgesfamilyestate.com
Heggies Pizza heggiespizza.com
Heritage Deli Provisions heritagedeliprovisions.com
Hey Joe Wine Co. heyjoewineco.com
High West Distillery highwest.com
Holland's Family Cheese hollandsfamilycheese.com
Import Iberia LLC importiberia.com
Ispiri Design-Build ispiri.com
J. Lohr Vineyards and Wines jlohr.com
Jackson Family Fine Wines jfwthekey.com
Jaguar Land Rover Minneapolis jaguarlandroverminneapolis.com
Jekel Vineyards jekel.com
Jimmy's Salad Dressings jimmysdressing.com
Joia All Natural Soda joialife.com
Klondike Cheese klondikecheese.com
Kyatchi kyatchi.com
Lauren Ashton Cellars laurenashtoncellars.com
Local Brew Beer Gear mnlocalbrew.com
Local D'Lish localdlish.com
Lucid Brewing lucidbrewing.com
Lolligobs lolligobs.com
Long Shadows Vintners longshadows.com
Lucky's 13 Pub luckys13pub.com
Madria Sangria madriasangria.com
Marin Restaurant marinrestaurant.com
Midwest Supplies midwestsupplies.com
Milbrandt Vineyards milbrandtvineyards.com
Mill Valley Kitchen millvaleykitchen.com
Minnesota Monthly mnmo.com
Minnesota Pork Board porkbeinspired.com
Minnesota Pork Producers mnpork.com
Minnesota Public Radio mpr.org
Minnesota Zoo / FishSmart mnzoo.org/fishsmart
Miss Mary's Bloody Mary Mix missmarysmix.com
Northstar northstarwinery.com
O Wines owines.com
The Oceanaire Seafood Room theoceanaire.com
Olive on Tap.com oliveontap.com
Olives & Sprigs olivesandsprigs.com
Pacific Rim Winemakers rieslingrules.com
Painterati painterati.com
Pat's Tap patstap.com
Pigtale Twist pigtaletwist.com
Pinstripes pinstripes.com
Powers Winery powerswinery.com
Precept Wine preceptwine.com
Psycho Suzi's Motor Lounge psychosuzis.com
Rare Steak & Sushi rarempls.com
Red Stag Supperclub redstagsupperclub.com
Revelry Vintners revelrywines.com
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge ruttgers.com
Samuel Adams samueladams.com
Saint Paul College Culinary Arts saintpaul.edu
Sartori Cheese sartorireserve.com
Sawatdee Thai Restaurants sawatdee.com
Seven Sundays sevensundays.com
Smasne Cellars smasnecellars.com
Solera Restaurant & Event Center solera-restaurant.com
Sparkman Cellars sparkmancellars.com
Spring Valley Vineyard springvalleyvineyard.com
Stable Gallery @ Maddens 218-575-2976
Sugar Love Bakery mysugarlovebakery.com
Summit Brewing Company summitbrewing.com
Sunrise Market sunrisecreativegourmet.com
Tables d’Hote tablesdhote.com
TeaSource teasource.com
Templeton Rye Whiskey templetonrye.com
Tenth and Blake Beer Company tenthandblake.com
Tiny Diner tinydiner.com
Traveler Beer travelerbeer.com
Treasure Island Resort & Casino treasureislandcasino.com
Twin Cities Uncorked tc-uncorked.org
Twisted Tea twistedtea.com
Two Mountain Winery twomountainwinery.com
Uptown, MN uptownmn.com
URSA Enterprises, LLC ursaenterprises.com
USA Pears usapears.org
Verdant Tea minneapolis.verdanttea.com
Villa Bellezza Winery and Vineyards villabellezza.com
Vine Park Brewing Co. vinepark.com
Vinocopia vinocopia.com
Vitality Foods, LLC vitalityfoods.com
Vom Fass vomfasstwincities.com
Warehouse Winery warehousewinery.com
Washington State Wine washingtonwine.org
Way Better Snacks gowaybetter.com
Whole Foods Market wholefoodsmarket.com
Wisconsin Milk Marketing Board Inc. eatwisconsincheese.com
Wonderful LLC wonderfulllc.com
World Class Wines southernwine.com
YoYo Donuts YoYoDonuts.com
Z Wines USA zwinesusa.com

More exhibitors to be added; please check back again. List subject to change.