Top of Page

Exhibitors

LIST OF 2015 EXHIBITORS

A-F    G-L     M-R     S-Z


14 Hands 14hands.com
1919 Classic American Draft Rootbeer 1919rootbeer.com
Aji Contemporary Japanese ajicj.com
Ascent Wines, Inc. ascentwines.com
Alcohol by Volume alcbyvol.com
Alemar Cheese alemarcheese.com
Ambassador Wines of Washington ambassadorwinery.com
Andrew Will Winery andrewwill.com
ANEW anewwine.com
Angry Orchard Hard Cider angryorchard.com
Ascent Wines, Inc. ascentwines.com
August Schell Brewing Company schellsbrewery.com
Barbette barbette.com
Barefoot Wine barefootwine.com
BelGioioso Cheese belgioioso.com
Bell's Brewery bellsbeer.com
Big Green Egg biggreenegg.com
Bittercube bittercube.com
Blue Moon bluemoonbrewingcompany.com
Boston Beer bostonbeer.com
Bronco Wine Company broncowine.com
Brown Foreman brown-forman.com
Bryant Lake Bowl bryantlakebowl.com
Buddy’s Original Soda buddyssodas.com
Burnett Dairy Cooperative burnettdairy.com
Cafe Latté cafelatte.com
Carlos Creek Winery carloscreekwinery.com
Caves of Faribault faribaultdairy.com
Chankaska Creek Ranch and Winery chankaskawines.com
Chateau Ste. Michelle ste-michelle.com
Chocolat Céleste chocolatceleste.com
Clingks Drink Markers clingks.com
Cognac Ferrand cognacferrand.com
Columbia Crest columbiacrest.com
Cool Jerk cooljerk.net
Copper & Kings copperandkings.com
Cougar Crest Winery cougarcrestwinery.com
Crapola crapola.us
Crispin crispincider.com
Curt's Special Recipe curtsspecialrecipe.com
Dakota Jazz Club & Restaurant dakotacooks.com
Direct Buy of Minneapolis-St. Paul directbuy.com
Drew's Popcorn drewspopcorn.com
Duluth Preserving Company duluthpreservingcompany.com
Dunham Cellars dunhamcellars.com
Dusted Valley dustedvalley.com
Duvel Moortgat USA duvel.com
Elan Uptown elanuptown.com
Ellsworth Cooperative Creamery ellsworthcheese.com
Emmi Roth USA Inc emmirothusa.com
Explore Alexandria explorealex.com
Famiglia Meschini famigliameschini.com
Fetzer fetzer.com
Fig & Cherry Chocolates figandcherrychocolates.com
Finnegans finnegans.org
Forepaugh's Restaurant forepaughs.com
Full City Roasters sweetwaterroasters.com
Fulton Brewing Company fultonbeer.com
Goose Island www.gooseisland.com
Gourmet Blends Wisconsin gourmetblends.us
Granite City Food & Brewery gcfb.net
Greco Properties grecollc.com
Hammerstahl hammerstahl.com
Hard Rock Café hardrock.com
Heavenly Treats myheavenlytreats.com
Heggies heggiespizza.com
Helicium Glass heliciumglass.com
Holland's Family Cheese hollandfamilycheese.com
Hy-Vee hy-vee.com
Ingebretsen's ingebretsens.com
Ispiri Design-Build ispiri.com
Ivy Spa ivyspaclub.com
James Hardie Building Products jameshardie.com
Jimmy's Salad Dressings jimmysdressing.com
Joyce Family Foods/Gardip gardip.com
Kiona Vineyards and Winery kionawine.com
Klondike Cheese Co klondikecheese.com
Knoke's Chocolate & Nuts knokesnutsandmore.com
FRÏSA by Kristian Regále frisabeverages.com
Laujor Estate Winery laujorestate.com
Lauren Ashton Cellars laurenashtoncellars.com
Lazy River Light Hard Cider
Leinenkugel leinie.com
Lucky’s 13 Pub luckys13pub.com
Lolligobs lolligobs.com
LuvAFoodie luvafoodie.com
Marin marinrestaurant.com
Michelle michellesparkling.com
Mike's Hard Lemonade mikeshard.com
Mill Valley Kitchen millvalleykitchen.com
Minnesota Beef Council mnbeef.org
Minnesota Cheese Guild mncheese.org
Minnesota Grape Growers Association mngrapes.org
Minnesota Pork Board porkbeinspired.com
Minnesota Public Radio mpr.org
Miss Mary's Bloody Mary Mix missmarysmix.com
Mode
Nan's Naughty And Nice Bloody Mary Mix and Recipe Boost nansnaughtyandnice.com
Northstar northstarwinery.com
O Wines owines.com
Oceanaire Seafood Room theoceanaire.com
Olives & Sprigs olivesandsprigs.com
Olive on Tap.com oliveontap.com
Opolo Wines LP opolo.com
Owen Roe owenroe.com
Painterati painterati.com
Panther pantherdistillery.com
Parley Lake Winery parleylake.com
Pepper Bridge Winery pepperbridge.com
Philia Foods philiafoods.com
Pigtale Twist pigtaletwist.com
Platinka Vodka platinka.com
Prohibition Kombucha prohibitionkombucha.com
RBC Wealth Management rbc.com
Red Diamond reddiamondwine.com
Red Lake Nation redlakenationfishery.com
Redhead Creamery redheadcreamery.com
Revel Spirits revelspirits.com
Revelry Vintners revelrywines.com
Rusty Anchor Bloody Mary Mix
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge ruttgers.com
Samuel Adams samueladams.com
Sawatdee sawatdee.com
Scotts of Wisconsin scottsofwi.com
Seven Sushi 7mpls.net
Shepard’s Way Farms shepherdswayfarms.com
Smasne Cellars smasnecellars.com
Sovereign Estate Wine sovereignestatewine.com
Spooky Cocktail Mixes spookybeverages.com
Sportman's Redneck Juice, LLC redneck-juice.com
Ste. Michelle Wine Estates ste-michelle.com/estate-vineyards/canoe-ridge-es
Stickney Hill Dairy stickneydairy.com
Stubby Strip stubbystrip.com
Summit Brewing Company summitbrewing.com
Sunrise Creative Gourmet sunrisecreativegourmet.com
Tantalizing Taste tantalizingtaste.com
TeaSource teasource.com
Tenth and Blake Brands tenthandblake.com
The Aliveness Project aliveness.org
The Lone Grazer Creamery thedigging.com
The Stable Gallery
The Wyne Tasting Game wynetastinggame.com
Third Bird thethirdbirdmpls.com
Tiny Diner tinydiner.com
Traveler Beer Company travelerbeer.com
Treasure Island Resort & Casino treasureislandcasino.com
Tree Fort Soda treefortsoda.com
Treveri Cellars trevericellars.com
Twisted Tea twistedtea.com
Two Mountain Winery twomountainwinery.com
USA Pears usapears.org
Verdant Brewing Coalition verdanttea.com
Villa Bellezza Winery and Vineyards villabellezza.com
Vinocopia vinocopia.com
VOM FASS Mall of America vomfasstwincities.com
Warehouse Winery warehousewinery.com
Warners’ Stellian Appliance warnersstellian.com
Washington Wine Commission washingtonwine.org
Waterbrook Winery waterbrook.com
Wausome Foods wausome.com
Way Better Snacks gowaybetter.com
West Cork Distillers mswalker.com
Weyauwega Cheese weyauwegacheese.com
Whole Foods Market wholefoodsmarket.com
Wisconsin Milk Marketing Board Inc. eatwisconsincheese.com
Wonderful LLC wonderfulllc.com
The Wyne Tasting Game wynetastinggame.com
Z Wines USA zwinesusa.com
Zula Juice zulajuice.com

More exhibitors are being added daily; please check back soon. List subject to change.


LIST OF 2014 EXHIBITORS