Home » Contact Us

Food and Wine Experience in Action

Contact Us

Event Operations:
Andy Krueger
Event Operation Manager
612-371-5855
akrueger@greenspring.com

Exhibitor & Sponsorship Opportunities:
Katy Pitts
612-371-5892
kpitts@greenspring.com

Mindy Looyenga
612-371-5875
mlooyenga@greenspring.com

Arthur Morrissey
Director of Marketing, Events & Partnerships
612-371-5811
amorrissey@greenspring.com

Press & Media Relations:
Callie Andersen
Marketing/Public Relations Manager
612-371-5811
candersen@greenspring.com

Volunteer Opportunities:
Jen Hernandez
Marketing and Events Coordinator
612-371-5813
jhernandez@greenspring.com

Billing Questions & Payments
Natasha Bajju
248-691-1800
nbajju@greenspring.com

Minnesota Monthly Food & Wine Experience
706 2nd Ave S Ste 1000
Minneapolis, MN 55402-3003
Switchboard: 612-371-5800
Fax: 612-371-5801