Contact Us

Greenspring Media Events Staff

Event Operations

Matthew Drewek
Event Manager
612-371-5855
mdrewek@greenspring.com

Exhibitor & Sponsorship Opportunities

Katy Pitts
612-371-5892
kpitts@greenspring.com

Mindy Looyenga
612-371-5875
mlooyenga@greenspring.com

Arthur Morrissey
Director of Marketing, Events & Partnerships
612-371-5811
amorrissey@greenspring.com

Press & Media Relations

Katie Hickman
Marketing and Public Relations Manager
612-371-5834
khickman@greenspring.com

Volunteer Opportunities

Meghan Meints
Marketing and Events Coordinator
612-371-5813
mmeints@greenspring.com

Billing Questions & Payments

Tim Mishkoor
tmishkoor@hour-media.com

Minnesota Monthly Food & Wine Experience

706 2nd Ave S Ste 1000
Minneapolis, MN 55402-3003
Switchboard: 612-371-5800
Fax: 612-371-5801

How can we help?